Rae Sremmurd – Throw Sum Mo

Rae Sremmurd – Throw Sum Mo 3.00/5 (60.00%) 2 votes

How to download Rae Sremmurd – Throw Sum Mo MP3 for free?


Did you know? You can download Rae Sremmurd – Throw Sum Mo directly from YouTube.

All you need is a YouTube Converter that can save YouTube videos as MP3 files.

1. Download and install the FREE YouTube to MP3 software called VDownloader.

2. Run VDownloader

3. Copy this URL to your clipboard (select and copy):

4. in VDownloader, choose ‘MP3’ and click ‘Download’

5. Save the MP3 somewhere on your computer.

DONE! You now have the Rae Sremmurd – Throw Sum Mo MP3.


To get started, just download and install VDownloader, free YouTube to MP3 converter.



About Rae Sremmurd – Throw Sum Mo

Rae Sremmurd is a hip hop music group from the US state of Mississippi. The band was established at Tupelo in 2013. They haven’t been around for a long time, but have already managed to make a good name for themselves. Rae Sremmurd’s work has been released through Interscope Records, EarDrummers Entertainment, and Made-It Mafia.

The group is made of two brothers – Swae Lee and Slim Jimmy. Their real names are Khalif Brown and Aaquil Brown respectively. They come from very modest backgrounds. Interestingly, at one time, they were even homeless. The brothers have themselves disclosed this while giving an interview. But they were into music from a young age, and were part of the “Dem Outta State Boyz” group. As a part of this group, they used to upload videos to social media often, in search of recognition. This strategy did work for them eventually, as they got noticed when a cousin of P-Nasty told him about their work. P-Nasty called them up and informing the brothers that he would like to listen them out.

He also advised the brothers to prepare a video. P-Nasty invited them to Atlanta. Lim and Jimmy went to Atlanta after spending several months in practicing and recording. They had a deal and came out with their first song production titled “I Dip”. However this song, or the next one, could not really do well. They didn’t get the attention they wanted. Rae Sremmurd has made Atlanta their new home now.

Rae Sremmurd has released just a single studio album as of January 2015. “SremmLife” was released on January 6th 2015. They have released four singles, and have come to be best known for their hit single “No Flex Zone”. The song charted at #36 on US Billboard Hot 100 and has become a huge commercial success. But that’s not the only one. Another single, “No Type” has done very well in music charts as well. That too peaked at #16 on the Hot 100 list. Rae Sremmurd has also made guest appearances on several other songs with many artists.

“Throw Sum Mo” is a single from the only studio album release of Rae Sremmurd. It’s the eighth track from the SremmLife album, and the third to be released from it. The song was released on December 9th 2014 for digital download through Interscope Records and EarDrummers Entertainment. This trap and hip hop song runs for a total of four minutes and twenty seconds.

The lyrics of Throw Sum Mo have been written by Jeffrey Williams, Onika Maraj, J. Felton, M. Williams, Kenneth Coby, K. Brown, and A. Brown. The track has been produced by Soundz and Mike Will Made It. Throw Sum Mo also features vocals from two other acclaimed artists, Young Thug and Nicki Minaj, both from the United States.

Throw Sum Mo has been doing very well since release. The track has featured at #85 on US Billboard Hot 100, and at #24 on the US Hot R&B/Hip-Hop Songs list.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *