Pitbull – Fireball

Pitbull – Fireball 3.80/5 (76.00%) 5 votes

How to download Pitbull – Fireball MP3 for free?


Did you know? You can download Pitbull – Fireball directly from YouTube.

All you need is a YouTube Converter that can save YouTube videos as MP3 files.

1. Download and install the FREE YouTube to MP3 software called VDownloader.

2. Run VDownloader

3. Copy this URL to your clipboard (select and copy):

4. in VDownloader, choose ‘MP3’ and click ‘Download’

5. Save the MP3 somewhere on your computer.

DONE! You now have the Pitbull – Fireball MP3.


To get started, just download and install VDownloader, free YouTube to MP3 converter.



About Pitbull – Fireball

Pitbull, or Armando Christian Pérez, is a leading rapper and record producer from the United States. He is from Miami in Florida. Pitbull also belongs to the following music genres – hip hop, pop and house. Active since 2001, he has won several awards in his life including the Latin Grammy.

Pitbull faced problems early on with his music due to his physical appearance. But he was able to overcome them with some influence from his childhood idols – Willy Chirino and Celia Cruz. There was a new problem though as Pitbull went into drugs soon enough, and was even peddling the stuff. His mom found this out and promptly kicked him out of the house. That changed his life. Pitbull started going to the South Miami Senior High School, and this is where he finally started to take his music seriously.

He has released seven studio albums yet. They are “M.I.A.M.I.” (Short for… Money Is A Major Issue) of 2004, “El Mariel” of 2006, “The Boatlift” of 2007, “Rebelution” of 2009, “Armando” of 2010, “Planet Pit” of 2011, and “Global Warming” of 2012. The eighth album “Globalization” is expected to come out sometime in October 2014. The release date has not been announced yet. He has also produced a single compilation and remix album, and come out with four mixtapes. Pitbull has come out with 35 music videos as well, including one for his song “Fireball”.

Fireball is a song from his yet to be released studio album of 2014 – Globalization. The song also features the singer John Ryan. It was released on July 23rd 2014. Pitbull announced the name of the album on the same ceremony on that day as well. But this is not the only song from the album that has been released. A few months before that, he released another one – Wild Wild Love that featured the recording artist from the US G.R.L.

Fireball has a bouncy Latin-influenced beat, which of course is nothing new with the singer. The lyrics are nice though, in spite of the fact that Pitbull is not exactly famous for the lyrics of his songs. This is not one of his achievement areas. But the song still goes well with the acoustic stringed instrument in the song. But it’s not clear what instrument was used. It’s not a guitar or ukulele. The rhyme in Fireball flows smoothly and complements the beat nicely. However the part you are likely to remember the most is the melody just after each chorus. It’s really nice. John Ryan has been able to bring some calm to the chorus to an otherwise explosive track, as the name aptly suggests.

Fireball opens very positively with this being the first line of the song – “I saw, I came, I conquered/”.

A music video of the song has also been released on July 25th 2014. It runs for a total of four minutes and three seconds. The video has been viewed more than 660,000 times already on YouTube.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *