One Direction – Steal My Girl

One Direction – Steal My Girl 3.00/5 (60.00%) 2 votes

How to download One Direction – Steal My Girl MP3 for free?


Did you know? You can download One Direction – Steal My Girl directly from YouTube.

All you need is a YouTube Converter that can save YouTube videos as MP3 files.

1. Download and install the FREE YouTube to MP3 software called VDownloader.

2. Run VDownloader

3. Copy this URL to your clipboard (select and copy):

4. in VDownloader, choose ‘MP3’ and click ‘Download’

5. Save the MP3 somewhere on your computer.

DONE! You now have the One Direction – Steal My Girl MP3.


To get started, just download and install VDownloader, free YouTube to MP3 converter.



About One Direction – Steal My Girl

One Direction has consistently ranked among the most celebrated boy bands in the world in recent years. They are based out of London in the United Kingdom. One Direction is into teen pop, pop rock and pop, and has come out with their music through Columbia and Syco. Sometimes, the band is also called 1D. They have been active on the music scene since 2010.

The band members include Zayn Malik, Niall Horan, Louis Tomlinson, Harry Styles, and Liam Payne. They have been a finalist of The X Factor of 2010. They couldn’t win the show, but later on, the boys proved that they are second to none. One Direction has won four MTV Video Music Awards, four Brit Awards and many more. Their business empire together is valued at more than $50 million. Forbes has also listed them as the second-highest earning celebrities below the age of 30 years. Forbes says that their net worth is even higher – $75 million. Billboard stated in 2012 for One Direction was the “Top New Artist” for the year. Can you ignore such a band?

The boys have released four studio albums – “Up All Night” of 2011, “Take Me Home” that came out a year later, “Midnight Memories” of 2013, and their latest “Four”, which was released on November 17th 2014. So they have been consistently coming out with albums every year since 2011. One Direction has also released two extended plays, a single video album, and 14 music videos.

“Steal My Girl” is a song by One Direction. It’s the first track of their fourth and latest studio album. This pop song was released on September 29th 2014 for CD and digital download through Columbia and Syco. However in the United Kingdom, the song was released later – on October 12th. It runs for a total of three minutes and forty eight seconds. The UK version includes Payne’s remix of the recording. You will find this on the B side.

Steal My Girl has been written by a lot of people – Liam Payne, Louis Tomlinson, Ed Drewett, Julian Bunetta, John Ryan, and Wayne Hector, and this goes to show just how much effort has gone into the lyrics of this one. Interestingly, many of the writers had previously written “Best Song Ever”, another single by One Direction. The track has been co-produced by John Ryan, Pär Westerlund, and Julian Bunetta. Louis Tomlinson, one of the writers, has said that Steal My Girl is a “feel good” song.

Most music critics have praised this song. Lucas Villa from AXS said that Steal My Girl is quite similar to “Faithfully” from Journey. However Lucas says that it’s still quite a neat one. Samantha Highfill from Entertainment Weekly says that it contains some very attractive classic rock sounds. The lyrics, presentation and band’s performance has been praised by Billboard too. They gave this single four and half out of five stars. Jim Farber of Daily News says that Steal My Girl will remind you of songs from the 1970s and the 1980s.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *