Nicki Minaj – Feeling Myself

Nicki Minaj – Feeling Myself 1.00/5 (20.00%) 1 vote

How to download Nicki Minaj – Feeling Myself MP3 for free?


Did you know? You can download Nicki Minaj – Feeling Myself directly from YouTube.

All you need is a YouTube Converter that can save YouTube videos as MP3 files.

1. Download and install the FREE YouTube to MP3 software called VDownloader.

2. Run VDownloader

3. Copy this URL to your clipboard (select and copy):

4. in VDownloader, choose ‘MP3’ and click ‘Download’

5. Save the MP3 somewhere on your computer.

DONE! You now have the Nicki Minaj – Feeling Myself MP3.


To get started, just download and install VDownloader, free YouTube to MP3 converter.



About Nicki Minaj – Feeling Myself

“Black Lady Gaga” as she is often known as, Nicki Minaj or Onika Tanya Maraj is a songwriter, rapper and singer from New York in the US. However, she was born at Saint James in Trinidad and Tobago. She belongs to the following genres of music – pop, R&B and hip hop. The resemblance to Lady Gaga is due the costumes and wigs she wears. Nicki of course doesn’t agree to this comparison. However, she is probably among the most watched vocalist of our times. Active on the music scene since 2004, Nicki’s work has been released through Republic Records, Young Money Entertainment and Cash Money.

The Huffington Post has described Nicki’s style as “far-out” and “risk-taking”. Others have said that she is bold, sensational, colorful, and even crazy. Whatever it is, she is one character. She is often invited to many fashion events around the world. And she is a very talented singer as well. The music and entertainment world would surely be poorer without Nicki.

Her musical style is animated rapping, particularly her flow. Some critics have also said that her technique is “bubblegum rap”. Minaj is known to combine various things successfully, such as word play, punch lines and metaphors into her work, and has often been compared with Lil Wayne for this, who happens to be her mentor too. The New York Times has called her “a walking exaggeration”. But she is a great evolver as well, who discards old models to go for new things.

Minaj has released three studio albums – “Pink Friday” of 2010, “Pink Friday: Roman Reloaded” of 2012, and “The Pinkprint” of December 15th 2014. The first two albums have been huge hits. Her latest release is doing very well too. Minaj has also come out with three compilation albums, three mixtapes, 12 promotional singles, and 71 music videos.

“Feeling Myself” is a song by Nicki Minaj. This hip hop song is a part of her latest studio album release “The Pinkprint”. Recorded in 2014, this is the fifth track in this album. Released through Republic Records, this song runs for a total of three minutes and fifty eight seconds. The song has been written by Chauncey Hollis, SZA, Beyoncé, and Nicki Minaj. It has been produced by Beyoncé and Hit Boy. There is a chorus and verse here by the American singer Beyoncé as well.

This is a hip hop song that is backed by drums, a driving bass and West Coast synth. There are rough edges and high winding synths. Its lyrics are intense. In this single, Knowles and Minaj both brag about themselves.

Most music critics have praised the lyrics of Feeling Myself, its production and how Beyoncé and Nicki have delivered their bits. Pitchfork Media has said that this is the “best new track”. Molly Beauchemin says that Minaj is probably the only person who could make Beyoncé to her own terms. The audience loves this song as well, as is evident by its envious chart positions.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *