Maroon 5 – Animals

Maroon 5 – Animals 3.80/5 (76.00%) 20 votes

How to download Maroon 5 – Animals MP3 for free?


Did you know? You can download Maroon 5 – Animals directly from YouTube.

All you need is a YouTube Converter that can save YouTube videos as MP3 files.

1. Download and install the FREE YouTube to MP3 software called VDownloader.

2. Run VDownloader

3. Copy this URL to your clipboard (select and copy):

4. in VDownloader, choose ‘MP3’ and click ‘Download’

5. Save the MP3 somewhere on your computer.

DONE! You now have the Maroon 5 – Animals MP3.


To get started, just download and install VDownloader, free YouTube to MP3 converter.



About Maroon 5 – Animals

Maroon 5, sometimes also known as Kara’s Flowers, is a pop rock music band from the United States. Kara’s Flowers name is often used because this was their original name when the music group was formed in 1994 in Los Angeles, California. Members of the band were all in high school at that time. Originally members of the band were Jesse Carmichael, Adam Levine, Ryan Dusick and Mickey Madden. Almost all the original members are still together with the band. The only exception is Ryan D. James Valentine, Matt Flynn and PJ Morton joined the group later. Maroon 5 is known to produce blue-eyed soul, funk rock and rock. These are the genres they are associated with.

The original band members met through mutual friends in high school. Their first gig was at “Whisky a Go Go” on September 16th 1995. They came to the attention of indie producer Tommy Allen while they were playing at a beach party in Malibu. Tommy offered to manage them and produce a record with his partner, John De Nico, who is a songwriter too. Subsequently Allen and De Nico came out with a record and this was heard by Rob Cavallo’s management team. Subsequently they had a contract with Rob Cavallo and Reprise Records.

Maroon 5 has come out with five studio albums – “Songs About Jane” of 2002, “It Won’t Be Soon Before Long” of 2007, “Hands All Over” of 2010, “Overexposed” of 2012, and “V” that was released on August 29th 2014. The group has also released three live albums and three EPs, a single remix album and one compilation album, four promotional singles, and 23 music videos.

“Animals” is a song by Maroon 5. It’s a part of their latest studio album V. This song was released on August 22nd 2014 for digital download through Interscope. It’s the second single to be released from this album. But just a day before the official release, a snippet of the song was previewed in a commercial for Kia Soul. It was available for free download on the Kia website for a limited time after the premiere of the commercial. This three minute and forty nine second song was recorded at the Conway Studios in Los Angeles, California. Animals have been written by Benjamin Levin, Shellback, and Adam Levine. Shellback is the producer.

Here are the credits for Animals. Adam Levine has done the vocals and songwriting. Jesse Carmichael is on keys. Mickey Madden is on bass. James Valentine is on the guitar. Matt Flynn has played the drums. PJ Morton is on keys as well. Both Benjamin Levin and Shellback has worked on the songwriting, while Shellback was in charge of productions.

Animals have been doing very well at charts across the world. It has featured at #78 on ARIA Australia, #11 on BG Top 40 Bulgaria, #16 Single Top 20 Hungary, #36 on IMI India, #42 on Single Top 100 Netherlands, #45 on Canadian Hot 100, #1 on GAON South Korea International Chart, #86 on UK Singles, and at #54 on the US Billboard Hot 100, among many others.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *