Imagine Dragons – Demons

Imagine Dragons – Demons 4.75/5 (95.00%) 4 votes

How to download Imagine Dragons – Demons MP3 for free?


Did you know? You can download Imagine Dragons – Demons directly from YouTube.

All you need is a YouTube Converter that can save YouTube videos as MP3 files.

1. Download and install the FREE YouTube to MP3 software called VDownloader.

2. Run VDownloader

3. Copy this URL to your clipboard (select and copy):

4. in VDownloader, choose ‘MP3’ and click ‘Download’

5. Save the MP3 somewhere on your computer.

DONE! You now have the Imagine Dragons – Demons MP3.


To get started, just download and install VDownloader, free YouTube to MP3 converter.



About Imagine Dragons – Demons

“Imagine Dragons” is an alternative rock band from the US. They come from Las Vegas in Nevada. Active since 2008, the band consists of Dan Reynolds – the vocalist, Ben McKee – bassist, Daniel Platzman – the drummer, and Wayne “Wing” Sermon – the guitarist. Andrew Tolman, who was once a member of this band, met Dan Reynolds at the Brigham Young University and decided to form Imagine Dragons. They recruited a few people like Dan’s friend Wayne Sermon, and Tolman’s wife Brittany, who would be the backup singer. Ben McKee, who went to the Berklee music school, and Ben McKee were also recruited.

Imagine Dragons became almost an instant in Provo, Utah, their hometown. They then decided to move to Las Vegas because they wanted to grow out of their hometown. Their wish was finally fulfilled with the release of Imagine Dragons’ first studio album – “Night Visions”, which was released in September 2012. The world began to take notice of the group. Night Visions peaked at #2 on the Billboard 200 chart. This prompted the group to go on a world tour in 2013. Billboard said that Imagine Dragons topped their 2013 year-end rock rankings. Some achievement! Imagine Dragons was certainly the breakthrough band of the year. MTV agrees, saying that Imagine Dragons was “the year’s biggest breakout band”.

“Demons” is a track from “Continued Silence”, which is an extended play of Imagine Dragons. It is also there in the group’s debut album. It’s the fourth track in this album. The lyrics of Demons have been written by Alex da Kid and the band members of the group. This is overall the fifth single from the group. It was released later as an official single to radio stations on September 17th 2013. Interestingly, though Imagine Dragons is into alternative rock, but this single falls in the indie rock ballad genre.

Demons became a huge hit as well, just like their earlier single “Radioactive”. In fact, this track emerged as the group’s second work to go into the top 10 listings. It lasted for an impressive 12 weeks in the top 10 of Billboard Hot 100 list. It was at #6 for four of these 12 weeks. This is also the second song from Imagine Dragons to spend more than a year on the Hot 100 list – another great achievement. More than 3 million copies of the song have been purchased just in the US.

Here are some other charts where the song has featured prominently – #11 on ARIA Australia, #4 on Brazil Hot Pop Songs, #4 on Canadian Hot 100, #5 on FIMI Italy, #27 on Single Top 100 Netherlands, #26 on PROMUSICAE Spain, #13 on Official Charts Company UK, #2 on US Hot Rock Songs, and #1 on US Mainstream Top 40 among many others. Indeed, Demons has been a worldwide hit.

The group released a music video of Demons on May 7th 2013. It has been viewed 129,178,315 times as of July 24th 2014. 887,155 people have Liked it.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *