Fifth Harmony – Bo$$

Fifth Harmony – Bo$$ 5.00/5 (100.00%) 2 votes

How to download Fifth Harmony – Bo$$ MP3 for free?


Did you know? You can download Fifth Harmony – Bo$$ directly from YouTube.

All you need is a YouTube Converter that can save YouTube videos as MP3 files.

1. Download and install the FREE YouTube to MP3 software called VDownloader.

2. Run VDownloader

3. Copy this URL to your clipboard (select and copy):

4. in VDownloader, choose ‘MP3’ and click ‘Download’

5. Save the MP3 somewhere on your computer.

DONE! You now have the Fifth Harmony – Bo$$ MP3.


To get started, just download and install VDownloader, free YouTube to MP3 converter.



About Fifth Harmony – Bo$$

“Fifth Harmony” is a girl group from the United States that has been active since the last couple of years. The group was formed on the second season of The X Factor. Eventually they finished third in this reality show as they didn’t have enough votes to finish within the top two. But even then, their performance was widely acclaimed by most people, and this includes several music experts as well. The band is into R&B, dance and pop. Members of the band include Normani Hamilton, Ally Brooke Hernandez, Camila Cabello, Lauren Jauregui and Dinah Jane Hansen.

Fifth Harmony has come out with a number of singles and promotional songs in the last couple of years. The band members have said that their work has been heavily influenced by Destiny’s Child, Spice Girls, Whitney Houston, Katy Perry, and Demi Lovato. These are obviously all groups. They have also been musically influenced by some solo artists like Alicia Keys, Beyoncé, Selena Quintanilla, Christina Aguilera, Alejandro Fernandez, Celia Cruz, Leona Lewis, and Lana Del Rey.

“BO$$” is a song from Fifth Harmony. Releases on July 7th 2014, it’s going to be included in the debut studio album of this girl band. Fifth Harmony has already announced that Bo$$ is going to be the lead single of this album, whose release date and title is yet to be decided. However the expectations are that, this album is about to be releases sometime in the fall of 2014.

Earlier in May, the group played a teaser snippet of this track towards the end of their performance at the Kiss 108 FM Concert that was held in Boston. While speaking to MTV, one of the group members said that the song is for girls of their age, to make them to turn it on and feel confident and empowered. That’s because, in this age, many girls feel extremely insecure. They are asking girls of that age to listen to the song and feel good and sexy about them. So Fifth Harmony certainly carries a positive message. The first time Fifth Harmony performed the song in front of an audience was at the On The Today Show.

Bo$$ has been reviewed positively by most critics. Brie Hiramine of J-14 magazine says that the song is “pretty fierce”. It’s all about being an independent woman, Brie adds. James Dinh of Sheknows said that “the band is ready to show off their grown and sexy side”. Carolyn Menyes of Music Times feels that the song is full of urban music influences. Carolyn says that this song proves that Fifth Harmony has matured immensely as a band. Tribal beats beneath the track’s female-powered flare has been praised as well.

Fifth Harmony has released a music video of Bo$$. The official video was streamed on YouTube on July 7th 2014. It was released on their official Vevo channel the next day. In this video, you’ll see a catwalk-strutting photo shoot, an arm wrestling contest, and chair choreography. The video runs for a total of three minutes and five seconds.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *