Ed Sheeran – Thinking Out Loud

Ed Sheeran – Thinking Out Loud 3.83/5 (76.60%) 53 votes

How to download Ed Sheeran – Thinking Out Loud MP3 for free?


Did you know? You can download Ed Sheeran – Thinking Out Loud directly from YouTube.

All you need is a YouTube Converter that can save YouTube videos as MP3 files.

1. Download and install the FREE YouTube to MP3 software called VDownloader.

2. Run VDownloader

3. Copy this URL to your clipboard (select and copy):

4. in VDownloader, choose ‘MP3’ and click ‘Download’

5. Save the MP3 somewhere on your computer.

DONE! You now have the Ed Sheeran – Thinking Out Loud MP3.


To get started, just download and install VDownloader, free YouTube to MP3 converter.



About Ed Sheeran – Thinking Out Loud

Edward Christopher Sheeran or Ed Sheeran is a singer and songwriter from West Yorkshire in England. However he moved to London quickly almost as soon as he discovered his talents in music. He rightfully concluded that the big city would present him many more opportunities. Sheeran can play a lot of instruments, such as the percussion, piano, guitar and violin, but is best known for his vocal skills. Active on the music scene since 2005, Ed has been associated with the following genres – acoustic, folk, R&B, and pop. His work has been released through Elektra, Atlantic, and Asylum.

The first time Sheeran came to the limelight was in 2011, with the release of his extended play. This caught the attention of Jamie Foxx and Elton John, and subsequently he got a deal with Asylum Records. This led to the launch of his debut album. However it was only in 2012 that started to be recognized outside England. His guest appearance in Taylor Swift’s fourth studio album, “Red” certainly helped. He also wrote songs for One Direction.

Ed Sheeran has released a couple of studio albums – “+” of 2011, and “X” of 2014. Both these albums have been huge commercial successes. They are certified Platinum and Gold. He has also come out with 13 extended plays and 12 music videos. Several of his promotional singles have reached prominent positions in charts across the world.

“Thinking Out Loud” is a single by Ed Sheeran. It’s a promotional single from his second studio album X that came out on June 20th 2014. Thinking Out Loud is the 11th track in this album, and the third single to be released from it. This song was released on August 14th 2014 for digital download through Atlantic Records and Asylum Records. It came out as an “instant grat” to the iTunes Store. Thinking Out Loud has been written by Amy Wadge and Ed himself. It has been produced by Jake Gosling. Interestingly, Sheeran collaborates with Gosling often for various productions.

Thinking Out Loud is a romantic ballad. Speaking about the song, Ed himself says that it is “a walking down the aisle song for a wedding”. The song runs for a total of four minutes and forty seconds. Its music video was released on October 7th 2014. The video runs for four minutes and fifty seven seconds. It also features Sheeran’s ballroom partner Brittany Cherry. You can see them both dancing.

The music video has been viewed more than 20,000,000 already in about three weeks, and has been a huge success, much like the song itself. There are more than 350,000 Likes, and more than 26,000 comments, most of which are extremely positive ones too. Ed is himself one of the commenter’s. This is what he says, “Wow, this has been my biggest video launch to date”.

The critics have loved the song as well. Allison Stewart of The Washington Post, and Jason Lipshutz from Billboard have both said good things about the song.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *