DJ Khaled – Hold You Down

DJ Khaled – Hold You Down 3.33/5 (66.67%) 6 votes

How to download DJ Khaled – Hold You Down MP3 for free?


Did you know? You can download DJ Khaled – Hold You Down directly from YouTube.

All you need is a YouTube Converter that can save YouTube videos as MP3 files.

1. Download and install the FREE YouTube to MP3 software called VDownloader.

2. Run VDownloader

3. Copy this URL to your clipboard (select and copy):

4. in VDownloader, choose ‘MP3’ and click ‘Download’

5. Save the MP3 somewhere on your computer.

DONE! You now have the DJ Khaled – Hold You Down MP3.


To get started, just download and install VDownloader, free YouTube to MP3 converter.



About DJ Khaled – Hold You Down

Khaled Khaled or DJ Khaled, as he is better known as, is a radio personality, record producer, disc jockey, record label executive and rapper from the United States. He was born in New Orleans, Louisiana, but now lives in Miami in Florida. Khaled is linked to the hip hop music genre, and can play several instruments with equal ease, including the keyboards, sampler and turntables. This talented artist has been active in the music scene from 1998. DJ Khaled works as the radio host for WEDR, which is an urban music radio station of Miami where he hosts the weeknight program TakeOver with K. Foxx. Khaled has worked for the station since 2003. He also works as the DJ for the hip hop group Terror Squad.

DJ Khaled has come out with his own music too. He has released seven studio albums – “Listennn… the Album” of 2006, “We the Best” of 2007, “We Global” of 2008, “Victory” of 2010, “We the Best Forever” of 2011, “Kiss the Ring” of 2012, and “Suffering from Success” of 2013. His next album “I Changed A lot” is scheduled to come out sometime later in 2014. The release date has not been announced yet. Many of his songs have gone on to become big hits.

Khaled has worked with many artists over the years including Busta Rhymes, Rick Ross, Lil Wayne, Young Jeezy, Snoop Dogg, Pitbull, and many others. In 2009, Khaled became the CEO and founder of We the Best Music Group, and also the president of record label Def Jam South.

“Hold You Down” is a song by DJ Khaled from his yet to be released eighth album I Changed A lot. This song was released on August 11th 2014 for digital download through Cash Money, Republic and We the Best. It’s a hip hop song that runs for a total of four minutes and fifty three seconds. Hold You Down has been written by Anthony Norris, Brandon Korn, Nayvadius Cash, Christopher Brown, August Alsina, Jeremih Felton and Khaled. The song has been produced by LDB, Lee On the Beats and Bkorn. It also features Jeremih, Future, August Alsina, and Chris Brown.

A music video of the song has been released. Its release coincided with the single on August 11th through WorldStarHipHop and made its national television debut on MTV Jams as well as the popular program 106 & Park on BET. Gil Green has directed this video. It also features Khaled’s newly endorsed Bang & Olufsen headphones, which have not been released yet. In the video, you’ll see all the artists performing this song in a huge mansion.

The music video is quite a long one – it runs for a total of six minutes and thirty two seconds. It has been viewed more than two million times on YouTube as of the middle of September 2014.

Hold You Down has featured at #98 on US Billboard Hot 100 and also at #30 on the US Hot R&B/Hip-Hop Songs charts.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *