Chris Brown – New Flame

Chris Brown – New Flame 4.09/5 (81.82%) 33 votes

How to download Chris Brown – New Flame MP3 for free?


Did you know? You can download Chris Brown – New Flame directly from YouTube.

All you need is a YouTube Converter that can save YouTube videos as MP3 files.

1. Download and install the FREE YouTube to MP3 software called VDownloader.

2. Run VDownloader

3. Copy this URL to your clipboard (select and copy):

4. in VDownloader, choose ‘MP3’ and click ‘Download’

5. Save the MP3 somewhere on your computer.

DONE! You now have the Chris Brown – New Flame MP3.


To get started, just download and install VDownloader, free YouTube to MP3 converter.



About Chris Brown – New Flame

Chris Brown is a songwriter, singer, actor, dancer and rapper from the United States. He was born as Christopher Maurice Brown. He has come out with six studio albums till now, the self-titled “Chris Brown” that was released on November 29th 2005, “Exclusive” that was released on November 6th 2007, “Graffiti” that was released on December 4th 2009, “F.A.M.E.” that came out on March 18th 2001, and “Fortune” on June 29th 2012. Chris has announced his latest album “X” that is to be released sometime later in 2014.

It was originally expected to be released almost a year back, but for the number of delays, including a jail sentence for the singer. Chris spent more than 2 months in jail for violating a probation order for getting involved in a fight outside a hotel in Washington DC in 2013.

Interestingly, Chris is a self-taught musician. He used to sing for a church choir when he was young. Chris was noticed first in local talent shows. He was signed up by Jive Records in 2004 and came out with his first album a year later.

X is supposed to be a double disc album. There are to be ten songs on each disc. “New Flame” is the latest single from the artist from this studio album. It has been co-written by Eric Bellinger and Verse Simmonds. Though the album is yet to come out, but Chris has released this single already. Its audio is available on YouTube. New Flame has been doing very well since the song was released. New Flame also features the rapper Rick Ross and Usher.

New Flame comes with a mid-tempo R&B groove. Chris starts it off, and soon enough there are vocal runs to fill in the long breaks between the lyrics. To be true, the lyrics are not spectacular. However they are not degrading or offensive in any way. New Flame is just a simple song that deals with finding love in a club. You might like the track’s romantic sentiments.

Its retro synth beat melody appears original and cool at the beginning, but when you reach the end, it could be grating on your ears. Usher’s addition to the track was a good idea, because his vocals uplift the presentation significantly. It’s bound to be good for both Chris and Rick. There’s a second chorus in the song that features Usher and Brown. There are backing vocalists as well. Verse from Rick Ross is a good change to the pace.

New Flame has been doing very well since its release. It has featured prominently in many charts including France’s SNEP, the Belgium Urban, the US Hot R&B/Hip-Hop Songs and the US Billboard Hot 100. Of course many of Brown’s other tracks have done very well at the charts as well. So it’s not the first time for him. The audio of New Flame has been heard more than 3 million times on YouTube. It has been Liked by close to 41,000 people as of early July.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *