Beyonce – Flawless

Beyonce – Flawless 3.00/5 (60.00%) 1 vote

How to download Beyonce – Flawless MP3 for free?


Did you know? You can download Beyonce – Flawless directly from YouTube.

All you need is a YouTube Converter that can save YouTube videos as MP3 files.

1. Download and install the FREE YouTube to MP3 software called VDownloader.

2. Run VDownloader

3. Copy this URL to your clipboard (select and copy):

4. in VDownloader, choose ‘MP3’ and click ‘Download’

5. Save the MP3 somewhere on your computer.

DONE! You now have the Beyonce – Flawless MP3.


To get started, just download and install VDownloader, free YouTube to MP3 converter.



About Beyonce – Flawless

We have many famous artists within us. But Beyoncé or Beyoncé Giselle Knowles-Carter ranks amongst the very top. This singer, actress and songwriter, was born in Houston, Texas, but now live in Manhattan, New York. She is often referred to as Beyoncé Knowles too. Active since 1997, her current estimated net worth stands at an impressive $350 million.

It started with her with many different dancing and singing competitions in Texas where she used to live as a child. She first came to limelight as the lead singer of Destiny’s Child, an R&B girl-group. It soon emerged as a leading girl group in the world. But Destiny’s Child soon went on a hiatus, and that’s when Beyoncé came out with her debut album. With the album selling 11 million copies, she was soon able to establish herself as a solo artist. Beyoncé got as many as five Grammys. Her single “Baby Boy” and “Crazy in Love” went on to become chart toppers.

As a solo artist, Beyoncé has released five studio albums – “Dangerously in Love” of 2003, “B’Day” of 2006, “I Am… Sasha Fierce” of 2008, “4” of 2011, and “Beyoncé” of 2013. She has also come out with four live albums, a couple of compilation albums and extended plays.

With her husband, Jay-Z, Beyoncé is friends with the US President Barack Obama and the First Lady Michelle Obama.

“Flawless” is a trap music and hip hop song by Beyoncé from her self-titled fifth studio album that was released on December 13th 2013. Flawless is the 11th track here. However interestingly, the song was originally released on the internet as “Bow Down / I Been On”. Recorded at various studios in NYC, this song has been written by Rey Reel, Chauncey Hollis, Terius Nash and Beyoncé. The producers of Flawless are Boots, Rey Reel, Knowles, and Hit-Boy. This Beyoncé classis has been released through Columbia and Parkwood.

Musically, this song is made of two distinct parts – “Bow Down” from the originally released version, and “Flawless”. The two parts are divided by a speech that is titled “We should all be feminists”. This famous speech was made by Chimamanda Ngozi Adichie, a writer from Nigeria. This song is said to have been influenced by trap music. There is a clattering beat and dirty groove. It also features Nicki Minaj. When it was released almost all the music critics praised how the speech of Adichie was used. The lyric was praised too. Beyoncé doesn’t have anything more to prove to anyone. But still, she can be very proud of what she has done with Flawless.

The official music video of Flawless was uploaded on Vevo YouTube on August 4th 2014. However it was released on the iTunes Store on December 13th 2013. The three minute and twenty eight second video has been directed by Jake Nava. Its choreography has been carried out by Chris Grant and Les Twins. The Flawless video has been seen more than 800,000 times already, and Liked close to 5,000 times.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *